CALGARY, May 28, 2015 – Solium Capital Inc. (“Solium”) (TSX: SUM), the leading global provider of software-as-service for equity administration, financial reporting and compliance, today announced that the nominees listed in the Management Proxy Circular for the 2014 Annual Meeting of Shareholders (the “Meeting”), which was held on May 27, 2015 in Calgary, were elected as Directors of the Company. In addition, all resolutions put to vote at the Meeting were passed.

The results of the vote for the election of Directors at the Meeting are as follows:

Votes For Votes Withheld
Nominee Number % Number %
Shawn Abbott 21,981,621 99.92 16,707 0.08
Michael G. Broadfoot 21,860,131 99.37 138,197 0.63
Laura A. Cillis 20,969,260 95.32 1,029,068 4.68
Brian N. Craig 21,871,331 99.42 126,997 0.58
Jeffrey F. English 21,856,724 99.36 141,604 0.64
Marcos A. Lopez 21,859,631 99.37 138,697 0.63
Colleen J. Moorehead 20,798,352 94.55 1,199,976 5.45
Tom P. Muir 21,861,055 99.38 137,273 0.62

About Solium

Solium Capital Inc. (TSX: SUM) provides cloud-enabled services for global equity-based incentive plans administration, financial reporting and compliance. From operation centers in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Europe and Australia, our innovative software-as-a-service (SaaS) technology powers share plan administration and equity transactions for more than 3,000 corporate clients with employee participants in more than 100 countries. Follow us on Twitter @Solium and visit us at

For further information:
Investor relations
Conrad Seguin
TMX | Equicom
416.815.0700 x 251